Clothes free reading day is here 

It’s #clothesfreereadingday so drop the clothes and pick up a book. I picked up A Time to Love a Trekkie novel by Greenberger. this morning so it doesn’t have to be a #clothesfree book though you can find a great selection in our book list. http://clothesfreelife.com/coed-nude-philosophy-book-club/book-club-reading-list/ All #clothesfreereaders are invited to join the Twitter #bookchat today at 3pm EDT 7pm GMT 8 pm BST with J Harding author of Going Bare Use hashtag #clothesfreereaders or #goingbarebk 

  Have a #clothesfreereading pic you want to share check out our moderated Flickr group 

Most importantly whether is it an e-book a paperback or hardcover READ A BOOK and try it #clothesfree

2 Comments

  1. Penis Hazelton July 5, 2015
  2. Penis Hazelton July 5, 2015

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: