Clothes free reading day is here 


It’s #clothesfreereadingday so drop the clothes and pick up a book. I picked up A Time to Love a Trekkie novel by Greenberger. this morning so it doesn’t have to be a #clothesfree book though you can find a great selection in our book list. http://clothesfreelife.com/coed-nude-philosophy-book-club/book-club-reading-list/ All #clothesfreereaders are invited to join the Twitter #bookchat today at 3pm EDT 7pm GMT 8 pm BST with J Harding author of Going Bare Use hashtag #clothesfreereaders or #goingbarebk 

  Have a #clothesfreereading pic you want to share check out our moderated Flickr group 

Most importantly whether is it an e-book a paperback or hardcover READ A BOOK and try it #clothesfree

About the author:

2 Comments
  1.  avatar
    Penis Hazelton 3 years ago

    Good post.!

  2.  avatar
    Penis Hazelton 3 years ago

    Reblogged this on Penis's Nudist Life.

bare your thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2018 CFL Media Group Design by Naturel Choice 

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?